My Bad

I am horrible keeping up with blogging!!!! I guess in my head, I wanted to keep this closer to fashion related topics so I’ve been hesitant to write many times… but you know what… a fashion blog without knowing that someone real with a personality is writing it is not a blog and fake.
Anyway, on my Chictopia account I had said that I would post pictures of my other outfits from NYE in Vegas… my bad for not doing so until now!

Outfit 1

In this photo: 1. pewter/gold strapless dress (F21), 2. gladiator heels (cheap store in Sac)

Outfit 2

In this photo: 1. black lace cardigan (Rodarte for Target), 2. purple/black sequin strapless dress (F21), 3. black oxford booties (Nine West)

Outfit 3

In this photo: 1. grey blazer (Marc Jacobs), 2. black dress (H&M), 3. black oxford booties (Nine West), 4. chain bracelet (Jimmy Choo for H&M)

I loveeeee my Rodarte for Target cardigan!!!!!! I wore it almost everyday hahaha oh yeah, sorry if I look like a raccoon… I’ve never really put on any or know how to use eye makeup and that was like my first real experience with it! I try to stay as natural looking as I can I guess. Vegas was fun. Guess who I saw… EVA LONGORIA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I saw her outside of her new restaurant/bar/nightclub, called Eve, that grand opened that weekend I was there. She is sooooo pretty (in person and on screen)!!!!!! That totally made my trip worth it!

It feels like almost every person in the world has a blog nowadays. Just recently discovered one of my best friends have had one for awhile… & I didn’t know until now! LOL

:) Sandy

Leave a Reply

