Rodarte for Target

About time I visited the Rodarte for Target collection in person :) Today I went shopping for home decorations to prepare for my cousins from New York that are coming to visit San Francisco for Christmas break slash New Years Eve! I’d totally switch places with them and go to New York for NYE!!!!!! But as I’ve mentioned way too many times… I’m going to Vegas for NYE.

Anyway, soooo Rodarte for Target collection! Even better in person! I love all the tulle and lace! Really wanted the gold dress, but I can’t think of where I’d where that to yet… so I put the dress back down… :( And then saw the black/white/gray sequinned dress. Really wanted it for Vegas, but I couldn’t find my size! Arrrghs! I guess I’ll try other Targets… So what did I end up buying??? The black laced cardigan! I lovessss it! It was the last one, and it wasn’t even on the racks until I saw an employee putting it back on the floor from the fitting rooms haha It’s actually a size too big… but I could work with it :) I don’t have good pics of it, but I’ll post anyway.

Rodarte for Target Black Laced Cardigan ($30)

Detail of the lace on my arm

Laced Detail

Eeeeks I’m so excited to wear it! So many sales all around SF, but it’s so overwhelming that I keep putting it off! I need shoes!!!!!!!!!! Something comfortable that can last me long hours for block party in Vegas! And ugh, I’m still looking for a hooded scarf!

:) Sandy

2 responses to “Rodarte for Target

  1. Pingback: Rodarte For Target - XTS

  2. Hi Sandy,

    I’m Enid and I run online marketing for Crossroads Trading Company and we want to invite you to a special store event as a member of the Blogging Press!

    On Saturday, January 16th from 11-2pm, Irving St. Crossroads is going to have racks of specially selected designer clothing at insanely unbeatable prices. On top of that, there’ll be raffles for gift certificates, food, drinks and a DJ. As a bonus, if you bring things to sell during the event, you’ll automatically get $5 off a purchase of $20 or more.

    If this sounds like a decent way to spend part of your Saturday, let me know and you’ll get a goodie bag to go along with your blogger status when you arrive.

    I’ll also be doing live updates about the event on Twitter and Facebook where we have over 7,400 fans. This is the first time we’ll be doing an event like this so it would be pretty neat to get a lot of social media in on the game!

    Thanks for reading and, personally, I really do enjoy your blog!

    Enid
    Crossroads Trading Company
    Online Marketing Operations Assistant
    (510) 559-9600 x311
    crossroadstrading.com

Leave a Reply

